Our customers are important. So is our staff. The pandemic has caused shortages on supplies, product, and staff. Please be patient as we may be slower than normal to serve you, and our inventory levels may be lower than in normal times.
Shopping Cart


$ 20.00

Range War: “Home On The Range” Vinyl LP.

Recorded in 1985, and remained unreleased for over 30 years! All tracks feature Lee Ving on Vocals and Guitar.  


Track Listing:

1. No Right To Do Me Wrong
2. King Of The 12oz Bottles
3. Blue Water
4. C-H-E-A-T-I-N
5. Let The Thunder Roll
6. Dark Side Of The Dance Floor
7. Hearts At High Noon
8. Don’t Tread On Me
9. Two Wheels To The Wind
10. If They Ain’t Got Cold Beer In Heaven, Who In The Hell Would Want To Go?