Regular price $ 35.99

** DELAYED** Estimated Ship Date - JULY 2021 - Subject to change due to COVID-19.

FEAR - Live For The Record 30th Anniversary 3 x LP Limited Edition.  First 300 copies are Red Vinyl.  Autographed by Lee Ving version also available.

KPFK Pacifica Radio - Santa Monica, CA 12/21/85

LP 1:

Side A:

  1. KPFK intro / Instrumental
  2. The Mouth Don't Stop (The Trouble Today With Women Is)
  3. More Beer
  4. Have A Beer With FEAR
  5. The Bud Club
  6. Fuck Christmas

Side B:

  1. Responsibility
  2. I Am A Doctor
  3. Bomb The Russians
  4. We Gotta Get Out Of This Place
  5. Hey
  6. What Are Friends For?

LP 2:

Side C:

  1. Null Detector
  2. Welcome To The Dust Ward
  3. Give Me Some Action
  4. Waiting For The Meat
  5. Camarillo
  6. New York's Alright (If You Like Saxaphones)

Side D:

  1. Beef Bologna
  2. Foreign Policy
  3. We Destroy The Family
  4. I Don't Care About You
  5. Let's Have A War
  6. I Love Living In The City
  7. KPFK Outro




Metropolis, Portland Oregon, 9/19/82 - Previously Unreleased

LP 3:  

Side E:

  1. Give Me Some Action
  2. Camarillo
  3. Beef Bologna
  4. No More Nothing
  5. Foreign Policy
  6. Do Me Some Damage
  7. We Destroy The Family
  8. Strangulation
  9. Waiting For The Meat
  10. Welcome To The Dust Ward

Side F:

  1. We Gotta Get Out Of This Place
  2. I Don't Care About You
  3. Disconnected
  4. Fresh Flesh
  5. I Love Living In The City
  6. Let's Have A War
  7. Mengele
  8. Fuck Christmas
  9. FEAR Anthem
  10. Waiting For The Gas


**Tentative LP release FALL 2021. Due to COVID 19, the printing presses are experiencing several delays and we do not have an exact date at the moment. Wwill do our best to notify all of any future delays. Thank you for your patience!

This release will not be available anywhere else, and when they are sold out, they will not be re-printed.