Precio habitual $ 11.99

 FEAR:  "Nice Boys (Don't Play Rock & Roll)" EP CD

Atom Age Industries is proud to announce a new EP from Legendary Los Angeles Punk band FEAR. The new EP is entitled “Nice Boys (Don’t Play Rock & Roll).  This EP is the newest FEAR release since 2012’s re-recording of “The FEAR Record”, and is the first release featuring the current 2023 lineup of the band.   This release features the studio return of Spit Stix since 1993’s “Fuel To The Fire”.  Title track also features special guests Duff McKagan on bass guitar, and Slash on lead and slide guitar.   

“Nice Boys” was originally written and performed by Australian rockers Rose Tattoo.  B-side features two original FEAR songs written with original FEAR guitarist Philo Cramer.   All tracks were recorded in 2022 and feature: Lee Ving on Vocals and Harmonica, Eric Razo on Guitars, Geoff Kresge on Guitar, and Bass Guitar, and renowned Drummer Spit Stix on Drums and Percussion. 

Cover artwork is a homage to Rose Tattoo and was created by Geoff Kresge for this release. 

Track Listing:

Side A:

"Nice Boys (Don't Play Rock & Roll)"
"She's A Leech"
"I Am An Engineer"


CD's ship in 3-4 weeks.   You will be notified upon shipment via email.