Precio habitual $ 10.00
FEAR "American Beer" CD, with the option to have it signed by the man himself, Lee Ving!! Limited quantity available!

Track Listing:
1. Surgery
2. The Bud Club
3. I'm Your Hoochie Coochie Man
4. Beer:30
5. Catfight
6. Beerheads
7. Hard 'Cotto' Salami
8. Another Christmas Beer
9. What Is Best In Life
10. 33rd & 3rd
11. What If God's Not One Of Us
12. I Don't Care Without You
13. Lost In Los Angeles
14. And The Spiders Crawl