Our customers are important. So is our staff. The pandemic has caused shortages on supplies, product, and staff. Please be patient as we may be slower than normal to serve you, and our inventory levels may be lower than in normal times.
Shopping Cart


$ 10.00

FEAR - "More Beer" CD with the option to have it signed by the man himself, Lee Ving!! Limited quantity available.

Track Listing:
1. The Mouth Don't Stop (The Trouble With Women Is)
2. Responsibility
3. More Beer
4. Hey
5. I Am A Doctor
6. Have A Beer With Fear
7. Bomb The Russians
8. Welcome To The Dust Ward
9. Null Detector
10. Waiting For The Meat
11. I Love Living In The City
12. Now Your Dead