Normaler Preis $ 10.00
FEAR - "More Beer" CD with the option to have it signed by the man himself, Lee Ving!! Limited quantity available.

Track Listing:
1. The Mouth Don't Stop (The Trouble With Women Is)
2. Responsibility
3. More Beer
4. Hey
5. I Am A Doctor
6. Have A Beer With Fear
7. Bomb The Russians
8. Welcome To The Dust Ward
9. Null Detector
10. Waiting For The Meat
11. I Love Living In The City
12. Now Your Dead